17 Reviews
Melisa C.
12/21/2020

Very nice community! Staff super nice and kind! Well maintenance! Pets lovers! Gym you find everything! Maintenance people very kind they help with everything

Sofia L.
12/18/2020

I have been a resident for a month now and so far I have no complaints. The management team has been nothing but helpful. When I have a problem they resolve it right away. Great experience and definitely would recommend Atlántico to anyone looking in this area!

Adriel S.
12/09/2020

Great place to live ..no complaints..awesome community wonderful view of the lake...friendly neighbors ...quiet n peaceful..very clean ..n would recommend to anyone interested in living here.

Mary A.
11/23/2020

I'm very pleased with my experience living in Atlantico at Miramar! I absolutely love it! The amenities are fantastic, the neighborhood is well kept and clean and the office staff is always pleasant and available to assist you.

Rebecca T.
11/21/2020

Atlantico is a great place for new couples looking for small place to start out. The community is also dog friendly and has a dog park so there is plenty of space to give you furry friend a good walk. They have now allowed food trucks to come by throughout the week and sometimes the weekends, which is a nice, surprise treat when your not in the mood to cook dinner that day!

KIm R.
11/12/2020

My family love our Atlantico apartment. It is like living at a resort. I look forward to opening my blinds everyday and looking at the beautiful landscape. It sets the tone to face the day with a positive outlook.

Shante E.
11/11/2020

This is a great location to live. We have nothing but great experiences here. Neighbors are nice and friendly. So are the office staff. Will recommend

Jeffrey S.
11/11/2020

I love living here. The community is well maintained and there is a beautiful lake with a fountain my apartment overlooks. The front desk staff is really attentive and helpful. It feels safe and my neighbors are incredibly nice.

Kristin A.
11/11/2020

I love living at Atlantico of Miramar. It is a quiet , clean comfortable place to live. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I feel safe and happy living here.

Sherren R.
10/27/2020

Awesome living here! So many activities to do. The neighbors are friendly and helpful, there’s a nice dog park for the dogs . There’s a community pool that’s accessible.

Shanice J.
10/24/2020

Moving in experience has been great so far! The walk through process, and getting the keys and moving all my stuff in was a lot easier than I thought it would be. Everyone here has been very helpful with ALL my questions and concerns. There was alittle fixing that needed to be handled but as soon so I told management the maintenance guy came immediately and fixed it like no problem!

Jonathan G.
10/17/2020

Always attentive and professional! Excellent place to call home! Absolutely love it here! Thank you to all the Atlantico at Miramar family!!

Marlene F.
10/16/2020

My family and I have lived here for about 3 yrs and I love it. It is so peaceful and quite. My neighbor are wonderful. The staff is great and always cheerful and willing to go above and beyond to help a resident.

Carmen A.
10/11/2020

I have lived here since the beginning of the opening, we both love our place. The community as well as the staff are amazing, the customer service response with any issues we have had it’s been A-1.

Monica C.
10/07/2020

Love living here. All the neighbors are very nice and the community is very well kept. I love how we have food truck and different food options in the community.

Adriana G.
09/25/2020

It’s a quiet neighborhood thus far. I enjoy the cleanliness and staff. I also enjoy the amenities. Hopefully, the community continues to remain quiet and pleasant.

Maria Z.
08/23/2020

The amount of perks, cleanliness and attention to detail is amazing. They sure know how to keep their residents happy. Love living here and would totally recommend to anyone!

Explore Atlàntico at Miramar through the eyes of our residents & staff.